The Historic Motoring Awards

The Historic Motoring Awards, now celebrating their 10th anniversary in 2020 is the premier historic motoring awards night of the year.

The Apprentice of the Year, judged by an international panel of some of the most well-known and respected figures in the historic motoring world, is a new Award Category for 2020.

Supported by:

Octane Magazine
The Historic Motoring Awards

Newsletter Sign-up:

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

© 2020 Heritage Engineering Apprenticeships Trailblazer Group